Early June 14th my husband and I left for the Hospital, since I had a schedule c section the anticipation of the surgery and the arrival of  our newest family member had been killing me. I had been wondering what having a third child would be like, what having a boy would be like.  Well its awesome having a son…different in so many ways already. Lets just say that it never took me 5 min to change a girls diaper, but oh with him I had a major learning curve. I’ve never been peed on so many times or laughed so hard when he peed on someone else (hubby).

I’m so excited to share with you baby James Frederick Goddard, born at 8:50 am and weighed a not so little 9.2lbs. We honestly didn’t have a name for him until that evening, we were so indecisive this time around.  James came from my husbands father and Frederick from  my Grandfather. We are so happy to be home and enjoying our family of 5. Hope you enjoy his photos!390d 401d 416fweb 420 424 432 450 453web DSC_1298 DSC_1300 DSC_1428 DSC_1475 DSC_1485 DSC_1494 DSC_1496 DSC_1516

Leave a Reply

