2015 Senior Rep and Model call

For the last few weeks I have been jabbering away at where CSP is headed. I can’t help getting excited when I write this. I love photographing seniors its just so much fun and since I’ve decided to chase dreams and do what makes me happy not stressed, the main focus of CSP is going to be  H.S. Seniors and  Children’s Portraits.  Both Kids and Teenagers are so full of life and excitement which makes my job even more fun.  bw (26 of 50)

Now the fun stuff, next years Senior Rep Search. 2015 Rep program is going to be awesome . With one huge styled shoot, teaming up with a local vendor for some great dresses and  a stylist for a fully pampered awesome experience. So if your a Mom, cousin, sister, aunt, friend , teacher or  neighbor of a a high School Junior spread the word.  This is such a great opportunity for them to get their senior portraits in exchange for modeling and spreading the word about CSP.  I need reps from the following schools… Lackey, McDonough, Westlake, NorthPoint, Laplata, Calvert,Thomas Stone, Leonardtown, and Grace Christain Academy. If I missed your school still apply!  So if you know a junior at any of those schools please share this blog post with them.  At the bottom of the page is the contact form and application.

Thanks in advance for spreading the word!

Leave a Reply

