A Newborn Session with Earl IV and Easton southern maryland newborn photography

I loved this session…I have held a good about of babies over the past few years but I got to hold tiny little Easton and he just melted my heart! Earl IV was a amazing little model apparently he likes having his picture taken. I really was excited when Beth and Earl asked me to do the newborn pictures. I did their maternity session and I love seeing the family grow over time its just awesome.  Beth was stunning and I was completely jealous that she looked so good …whenever I have a baby I look like a walrus for like 6 months….or longer. Earl was a shining new dad who seemed to fall right into the role seamlessly. Enjoy!bw (1 of 54) DSC_1073 bw (5 of 54) bw (7 of 54) DSC_1133 bw (19 of 54) DSC_1235 bw (47 of 54)DSC_1171 DSC_1181 DSC_1263 DSC_1253 DSC_1276 DSC_1063 bw (23 of 54)DSC_1294 DSC_1084 DSC_1095 bw (15 of 54)

Leave a Reply

