Chandler’s Senior shoot {Southern Maryland Senior Portrait Photographer}

Oh my, can I just say that I’m so excited for Chandler. Not only is she one of my seniors she has been my babysitter for 3 years maybe a bit longer, we go to church with her shes come on our family vacation, she’s family really. We are going to miss her when she leaves us for Liberty this fall …so when shes home shes going to have to come over and hang with the kido’s, and me! She is one of the sweetest people I know and I can’t wait to see how the next chapter of her life unfolds! For her session we decided that old town Alexandria  would be perfect…with a quick detour to the Gaylord at National Harbor. My talented sister in law quickly made a beautiful and fun pink skirt for the shoot…it was fun and it was nice having Adam along to help us carry her stuff around and even pose with her for a few shots! Chan we are really going to miss you, thanks for being so awesome with my kids! Special thanks to Tory Cowles for letting us use some of her amazing art . DSC_1391 DSC_1409 DSC_1415 DSC_1448 DSC_1465 DSC_1482_edited-1web   DSC_1442     bw (1 of 50) bw (2 of 50) bw (11 of 50) bw (23 of 50) bw (26 of 50) bw (35 of 50) bw (43 of 50) bw (45 of 50) DSC_1354 DSC_1467 DSC_1490web DSC_1502edit1 DSC_1522 DSC_1590 DSC_1622

Leave a Reply

