Caitlin Senior Rep 2015 {southern Maryland Senior Portraits}

Getting to know Caitlin was so much fun, we share very similar interests so it made for good conversation during her session…and me falling made for the best real smile from her session! I’m just happy I got the shot while falling. I’m pretty sure her Dad got the shot of me falling so I’m glad its not all over facebook.DSC_3046web DSC_3057 DSC_3062 DSC_3079 DSC_3089 DSC_3128 DSC_3139 DSC_3175 DSC_3177web DSC_3180 I’m so excited to be working with Caitlin and you should look back in late summer for her official session, its going to be awesome!

Leave a Reply

