The newest Z family Member {Southern Maryland newborn photography}

I met the Z family through my model call for maternity photography. When I got to their session to be honest I giggled inside, they were the most photogenic family and site unseen I had chosen them to model, as you can imagine this made for some wonderful maternity and family shots. I was so happy when M contacted me for newborn photography, I love getting to see families grow and change I just love being apart of that. Well baby Z made a bit of an early appearance, and when he finally got to come home I couldn’t have been more excited to go for a life style newborn shoot. I love this family and I am so glad to have been able to capture some special moments.. Congratulations to all of you!DSC_396-1 DSC_3757web DSC_3771 DSC_3773 DSC_3806 DSC_3810 DSC_3836web DSC_3904 DSC_3905 DSC_3920 DSC_3925 DSC_3936 DSC_3965 DSC_3969 DSC_3983 DSC_3992

Leave a Reply

