Jessi La Plata Senior 2015 ** Southern Maryland Senior Portrait Photographer**

Oh its been such a long time since my last blog post I wasn’t sure where to start. So I poured myself my first cup of coffee and sat down hopefully for the last time on this PC, the Mac comes today, and I’m a bit excited . I looked though my images for quite sometime since they are all on external drives and I found it, lets pick up where I left off with a senior session..that I believe happened in September.

Jessi is a Senior at La Plate high school, and one of my reps, so if you want a discount at your session shes the one to see. I was so happy she picked the National Harbor it was just in time for a well overdue change of pace. I had a great time hanging out with her and her mom, sister and best friend. What a great place for a session when your done you can go shopping.  I can just see having a winter session here, and hop into the Gaylord for some coffee and warmth…want a winter session the National Harbor would be perfect!BlogBoard-8 BlogBoard-9

Leave a Reply

