Winter Senior Sessions, Styled session Friendship Forest Tree Farm ( Southern Maryland Senior Photographer )

Its here, finally that time of year when I can curl up with hot coco on the couch and listen to my favorite Bing Crosby Christmas music and hopefully watch the snow fall. I don’t know about you but I LOVE winter.  I love snow, its just so magical and beautiful. So of course I had to do a winter styled session with some of my favorite people. I hope you’ll make sure to visit the blog, FB and IG on New Years day to see the big news I have been sharing bits of here and there. It’s killing me to wait, oh and I’ll be announcing my class of 2016 reps then too! Can I just say that I have had a blast hanging out with the class of 2015 I have met so many amazing young Men and Women…I’ve had so much fun…so lets not stop at fall and wait for spring…Seriously! Can you imagine how much fun a session at the harbor would be this time of year even the woods or a field with a red barn after a snow storm? I’ll be starting to offer class of 2015 winter sessions in January after my winter break… I’ll be releasing dates soon so contact me to be on the list of first to know.

Hope you enjoy this styled session from  Charles Street Photography! 2014-11-26_0002 2014-11-26_0004 2014-11-26_00012014-11-26_00052014-11-26_0007 2014-11-26_0006

Leave a Reply

