James Senior Lackey HS Fall senior session.

You see my senior girls so often but I photograph Guys a ton too!  I haven’t been blogging much because you all have been keeping me busy editing and shooting. So I thought I’d share some of my favorite Senior Guys from this year. Starting with this Guy!  James is an amazing young man. He’s a senior at Lackey  and he is full of talent and such a great personality. Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0214Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0213Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0215Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0205

I was really impressed by this guy, he brought along his viola, and in typical me fashion,  I had him playing in the woods. It was so gorgeous that day the leaves here turn late so there was still some green and it was kind of amazing how they faded gently into oranges and reds, is it obvious I love fall?  We shot his session at a park in La Plata, and then headed over to one of my favorite locations for a true Southern Maryland Barn setting. It was a great time getting to know James and his mom Jennifer. I can’t wait to see what the future hold for you !Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0198Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0200Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0193Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0202Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0207Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0196Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0201Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0204Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0208Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0210Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0211Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0209Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0197Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0199Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0194

 

Leave a Reply

