Senior Layke Great Mills :: St Marys Senior Session ::

To continue my Senior Guy Series, I bring you Layke.

Layke was one of my reps this year, and I absolutely LOVE this guy! I love his whole family! I have heard many things about this guy, mostly from my senior girls…what can you say he’s got lots of friends. I mostly hear he’s so crazy, or funny, fun, out going ect. But while I did get to see a tiny bit of that part of his personality. I got very lucky to have him on my rep team. Most of my guys, I really don’t get a chance to know all that well.  However I was in a bind last year and needed an assistant at a wedding, and Layke came through and did a great job. Which showed me that even though he’s silly, fun and possibly crazy.  He really has a great head on his shoulders and has a great work ethic! That just makes him an all around great guy.   His Mom was amazing too, thank you Crissy, its obvious he gets it from you guys!

I have said it a million times, letting go of this years reps is tough for me, and I mean it. Not only was Layke helpful he showed to every shoot, and even showed at the final shoot at the National Harbor,  knowing he was going to be the only GUY!  2017 reps if you have questions you should definitely get with the 2016 reps. They will tell you that plans change, things happen. I am a tad bit disorganized and a little crazy. But we pulled off every shoot and it was one amazingly fun year. Looking to make this year even better !

Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0219Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0229Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0231Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0227Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0216

For Laykes senior session we headed to St Marys City, way down deep in to Southern Maryland.  We where also lucky to shoot early enough that St Marys College  was still asleep. If you haven’t been down that way in a while, you are missing out. Its gorgeous.

Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0225Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0224Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0226Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0233Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0228

We ended the session down at the water, I had a great time shooting such a laid back guy! Kicking myself for not getting any sneaky images of his Mom and Dad…they are such a fun cute couple!

Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0221Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0223Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0222Southern Maryland Senior Session Madison La Plata_0230

Thanks Layke for being such a great rep this year!

 

 

Leave a Reply

